FQHC Search By County
 SussexPassaicMorrisWarrenHunterdonEssexHudsonBergenUnionSomersetMiddlesexMonmouthMercerOceanBurlingtonAtlanticCamdenGloucesterSalemCumberlandCape May

  • Atlantic
  • Bergen
  • Burlington
  • Camden
  • Cape May
  • Cumberland
  • Essex
  • Gloucester
  • Hudson
  • Hunterdon
  • Mercer
  • Middlesex
  • Monmouth
  • Morris
  • Ocean
  • Passaic
  • Salem
  • Somerset
  • Sussex
  • Union
  • Warren
  •  
          
    Atlantic
    AtlantiCare Health Services***
    2500 English Creek Road, 600
    Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
    Elizabeth Readeau, Executive Director
    Liz.readeau@atlanticare.org
    PHONE: 609-344-5714
    Kimberly Mazur, MD, Medical Director
    kimberly.mazur@atlanticare.org
    Satellite(s)

    Southern Jersey Family Medical Centers**
    1 White Horse Centre
    Hammonton, NJ 08037
    Linda Flake, Chief Executive Officer
    lflake@sjfmc.org
    PHONE: 609-567-0434
    Nancy Merle, MD, Medical Director
    NMerle@SJFMC.org
    Satellite(s)
     
    Camden
    CAMcare Health Corporation
    817 Federal Street, 300
    Camden, NJ 08103
    Mark K. Bryant, President/CEO
    markbryant@camcare.net
    PHONE: 856-541-3270
    Marilyn Gordon, MD, VP/Medical Director
    marilyng@camcare.net
    Satellite(s)

    Project Hope, Inc.+***
    622 Cooper Street
    Camden, NJ 08102
    Patricia DeShields, MSW, LSW, Director
    deshieldsp@projecthopecamden.org
    PHONE: 856-968-2320
    Lynda Bascelli, MD, Medical Director
    bascellil@projecthopecamden.org
    Satellite(s)
     
    Cumberland
    CompleteCare Health Network**
    53 S. Laurel Street, 2nd Floor
    Bridgeton, NJ 08302
    Gil Walter, President/CEO
    walterg@chcinj.org
    PHONE: 856-451-4700
    Cheryl Bettigole, MD, Chief Medical Officer
    cbettigole@chcinj.org
    Satellite(s)
     
    Essex
    Newark Community Health Centers, Inc.
    741 Broadway
    Newark, NJ 07104
    Pamela Clarke, PhD, Acting CEO
    pclarke@nchcfqhc.org
    PHONE: 973-483-1399
    ALT: 800-994-6242
    Nevenn Elkholy, DO, Chief Medical Officer
    nelkholy@nchcfqhc.org
    Satellite(s)

    Newark Department of Child & Family Well-Being Health Center***
    110 William Street, 200
    Newark, NJ 07102
    Ava Rose, Acting COO
    rosea@ci.newark.nj.us
    PHONE: 973-733-5300
    ALT:
    Wanda Figueroa, MD, Medical Director
    figueroaw@ci.newark.nj.us
    Satellite(s)
     
    Hudson
    Horizon Health Center
    714 Bergen Avenue
    Jersey City, NJ 07306
    Marilyn Cintron, Chief Executive Officer
    mcintron@horizonhealth.org
    PHONE: 201-451-6300
    Mitchell Rubin, MD, FAAP Chief Medical Officer
    mrubin@horizonhealth.org
    PHONE: 201-2092302
    Satellite(s)

    North Hudson Community Action Corporation Health Center
    800 31st Street
    Union City, NJ 07087
    Michael Shababb, Interim President/CEO
    michaels@nhcac.org
    PHONE: 201-210-0100
    Carmen Mallamaci, MD, FAAP, Chief Medical Officer
    cmallamaci@nhcac.org
    PHONE: 201-866-9320
    Satellite(s)

    Metropolitan Family Health Network***
    935 Garfield Avenue
    Jersey City, NJ 07304
    Joan Dublin, CEO
    jdublin@metrofhn.org
    PHONE: 201-478-5800
    Patrick Beaty, MD, Medical Director
    pbeaty@metrofhn.org
    Satellite(s)
     
    Mercer
    Henry J. Austin Health Center, Inc.***
    321 North Warren Street
    Trenton, NJ 08618
    George Stokes, CEO
    georgec.stokes@henryjaustin.org
    PHONE: 609-278-5900
    Kemi Alli, MD, Chief Medical Officer
    kemi.alli@henryjaustin.org
    Satellite(s)
     
    Middlesex
    Eric B. Chandler Health Center
    277 George Street
    New Brunswick, NJ 08901
    Sandra Adams, Executive Director
    adamss1@umdnj.edu
    PHONE: 732-235-6700
    Steven J. Levin, MD, Medical Director
    slevin@umdnj.edu
    Satellite(s)

    Jewish Renaissance Medical Center
    272A Hobart Street
    Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
    Mark Roberts, Chief Executive Officer
    mroberts@jrmc.us
    PHONE: 732-376-9333
    Nancy Tham, MD, Chief Medical Officer
    ntham@jrmc.us
    Satellite(s)
     
    Monmouth
    Monmouth Family Health Center*
    270 Broadway
    Long Branch, NJ 07740
    Marta Silverberg, Executive Director
    msilverberg@sbhcs.com
    PHONE: 732-413-2030
    Raksha Joshi, MD, Medical Director
    rjoshi@sbhcs.com
    Satellite(s)

    Visiting Nurse Association of Central Jersey Community Health Center
    1301 Main Street
    Asbury Park, NJ 07712
    Gary Linington, Executive Director
    gliningt@vnacj.org
    PHONE: 732-774-6333
    Anju Mattoo, MD, Medical Director
    amattoo@vnacj.org
    Satellite(s)
     
    Morris
    Zufall Health Center
    18 West Blackwell Street
    Dover, NJ 07801
    Eva Turbiner, Chief Executive Officer
    eturbiner@zufallhealth.org
    PHONE: 973-328-6817
    Rina Ramirez, MD, Medical Director
    rramirez@zufallhealth.org
    Satellite(s)
     
    Ocean
    Ocean Health Initiatives, Inc.*
    101 2nd Street
    Lakewood, NJ 08701
    Theresa Berger, MD, MBA, Executive Director
    tberger@ohinj.org
    PHONE: 732-363-6655
    Gilbert Fleischer, MD, Chief Medical Officer
    gfleischer@ohinj.org
    PHONE: 732-719-9020
    Satellite(s)

    CHEMED (Center for Health Education, Medicine and Dentistry)
    1771 Madison Avenue
    Lakewood, NJ 08701
    Dovid Friedman, MD, CEO
    dfriedman@chemedhealth.org
    PHONE: 732-364-2144
    Victor Newman, MD, Acting Medical Director
    sschuster@chemedhealth.org
     
    Passaic
    Paterson Community Health Center
    32 Clinton Street
    Paterson, NJ 07522
    Mary Garner, PhD, Chief Executive Officer
    garnermr@aol.com
    PHONE: 973-790-6594
    Maxine Facey, MD, Medical Director
    mfacey@patersonchc.org
    Satellite(s)
     
    Union
    Neighborhood Health Center Plainfield
    1700-58 Myrtle Avenue
    Plainfield, NJ 07063-1038
    Rudine Smith, President/CEO
    rsmith@phcmednet.org
    PHONE: 908-753-6401
    Dr. Sanrin Martin, Chief Medical Officer
    smartin@phcmednet.org
    PHONE: 908-753-6401
    Satellite(s)
     
    Morris County
    Zufall Health Center—Dover
    18 West Blackwell Street
    Dover, NJ 07801
    973-328-3344
     
    Zufall Dental Center-Dover
    17 South Warren Street
    Dover, NJ 07801
    973-328-3344
     
    Zufall Health Center—Morristown
    2-4 Atno Avenue
    Morristown, NJ 07960
    973-267-0002
     
    Warren County
    Zufall Health Center - Hackettstown
    653 Willow Grove Street, Suite 1450
    Hackettstown, NJ 07840
    908-452-5366
     
    Hunterdon County
    Zufall Dental Center-Flemington
    361 Route 31, Bldg C, Suite 701
    Flemington, NJ 08822
    908-968-4440
     
    Somerset County
    Zufall Health Center - Somerville
    71 Fourth Street
    Somerville, NJ 08876
    908-526-2335