Katherine Grant-Davis
President & CEO
New Jersey Primary Care Association
609-689-9930 ext. 22
kgrantdavis@njpca.org

Selina Haq, PhD
Director of Health Planning and Data Management
609-689-9930 ext. 27
shaq@njpca.org

Linda Whitfield Spinner, DMH, LCSW
Clinical Quality Program Director
609-689-9930 ext. 19
lwspinner@njpca.org

Sunita Mookerjee, MED, MPH
Program Manager, Strong Start Program for Centering Pregnancy
609-689-9930 ext. 18
smookerjee@njpca.org

Anne Lorenzo
EHR Programs Manager
609-631-4420 ext. 32
alorenzo@njpca.org
 
Sheldon Green
Director of Emergency Management
609-689-9930 ext. 26
sgreen@njpca.org

John Washington
Manager/EHR Programs
609-631-4420 ext. 14
jwashington@njpca.org

Susan Brandbergh
Administrative Assistant
609-689-9930 ext. 10
sbrandbergh@njpca.org
Debi Stefenack
Executive Assistant
609-689-9930 ext. 23
dstefenack@njpca.org

Leslie Morris
Director of Community Relations
609-689-9930 ext. 20
lmorris@njpca.org
Julia Su
Senior Accountant
609-689-9930 ext. 25
jsu@njpca.org

Michelle E. Michel, MA, MPH
Manager, Outreach and Enrollment
609-689-9930 ext. 29
mmichel@njpca.org

Olena Fedorchuk
Manager of Communications
609-689-9930 ext. 15
ofedorchuk@njpca.org