Jillian Hudspeth
President/CEO
609-689-9930
jhudspeth@njpca.org
Linda Whitfield Spinner, DMH, LCSW
Clinical Quality Program Director
609-689-9930 ext. 19
lwspinner@njpca.org

Sunita Mookerjee, MED, MPH
Program Manager, Strong Start Program for Centering Pregnancy
609-689-9930 ext. 17
smookerjee@njpca.org

Lauren Bonica
Director of Emergency Management
609-689-9930 ext. 28
lbonica@njpca.org

John Washington
Manager/EHR Programs
609-631-4420 ext. 30
jwashington@njpca.org

Julia Su
Senior Accountant
609-689-9930 ext. 25
jsu@njpca.org

Leslie Morris
Director of Community Relations
609-689-9930 ext. 20
lmorris@njpca.org

Michelle E. Michel, MA, MPH
Manager, Outreach and Enrollment
609-689-9930 ext. 26
mmichel@njpca.org

Selina Haq, PhD
Director of Health Planning and Data Management
609-689-9930 ext. 27
shaq@njpca.org