Sign In   |   Register
CONTACT US

TEAM NJPCA

 

Jillian Hudspeth, JD

President/CEO

609-689-9930

 

 

Rachael Richardson

Quality Improvement Specialist

609-689-9930 ext. 19

rrichardson@njpca.org

   

 

Timothy J. Prol, Esq.

Director of Operations

609-689-9930 ext. 17

tprol@njpca.org

 

Marwa Chebli

Training & Communications Coordinator

609-689-9930 ext. 20

mchebli@njpca.org

   

 

Selina Haq, PhD

Senior Director, Health Planning and Data Management

609-689-9930 ext. 27

shaq@njpca.org

 

Nina Narang

Program Associate

609-689-9930 ext. 26

nnarang@njpca.org

   

 

Lauren Bonica

Director, Emergency Management

609-689-9930 ext. 28

lbonica@njpca.org 

 

Janelle Jenkins

Program Associate 

609-689-9930 ext. 30

jjenkins@njpca.org

   

 

Caryn Chrissafis

Administrative Specialist

609-689-9930 ext. 23

cchrissafis@njpca.org 

 

Lisa Fitzgerald

Senior Accountant

609-689-9930 ext. 25

lfitzgerald@njpca.org 

 

 


 

New Jersey Primary Care Association

3836 Quakerbridge Road, Suite 201, Hamilton, NJ 08619
Tel: 609-689-9930 | Fax: 609-689-9940 | Email: info@njpca.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal