Sign In   |   Register
CONTACT US

TEAM NJPCA

 

Jillian Hudspeth, JD

President/CEO

609-689-9930

 

 

Selina Haq, PhD

Senior Director, Health Planning and Data Management

609-689-9930 ext. 27

shaq@njpca.org

 

 

Brittnay Herrera

Program Assistant

609-689-9930 ext. 30

bherrera@njpca.org 

 

Marwa Chebli

Training & Communications Coordinator

609-689-9930 ext. 20

mchebli@njpca.org

 

Sean Matthews 

Program Assistant 

609-689-9930 ext. 10

smatthews@njpca.org

 

Kelsey McMillen

Program Coordinator

609-689-9930 ext. 26

kmcmillen@njpca.org

 

Caryn Chrissafis

Administrative Specialist

609-689-9930 ext. 23

cchrissafis@njpca.org 

 

Lisa Fitzgerald

Senior Accountant

609-689-9930 ext. 25

lfitzgerald@njpca.org 

 

Yamini Shah

Practice Transformation Coach

609-689-9930 ext. 21

yshah@njpca.org 

 

Asma Qannas

Emergency Management Coordinator

609-689-9930 ext. 28

aqannas@njpca.org

 

Lois Fantone

Director, Quality Improvement

609-689-9930 ext. 17

lfantone@njpca.org 

 

 


 

New Jersey Primary Care Association

3836 Quakerbridge Road, Suite 201, Hamilton, NJ 08619
Tel: 609-689-9930 | Fax: 609-689-9940 | Email: info@njpca.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal