TEAM NJPCA

Selina Haq, Ph.D.

President and CEO

 

 

Caryn Chrissafis

Administrative Specialist

609-689-9930 ext. 23

cchrissafis@njpca.org

Brittnay Herrera

Senior Project Coordinator

609-689-9930 ext. 30

bherrera@njpca.org

Toni Granato

Manager of Communications and Policy

609-689-9930 ext. 19

tgranato@njpca.org

Megan D’Ariano

Program Manager

609-689-9930 ext. 17

mdariano@njpca.org

Joy Melendez 

Clinical Program Manager

609-689-9930 ext. 20

jmelendez@njpca.org 

Lisa Fitzgerald 

Finance Director

609-689-9930 ext. 25

lfitzgerald@njpca.org

 

Cara DeAugustine 

Emergency Management Program Associate

609-689-9930 ext. 21

cdeaugustine@njpca.org