TEAM NJPCA

Jillian Hudspeth

President/CEO

609-689-9930

Selina Haq, PhD

Senior Director, Health Planning and Data Management

609-689-9930 ext. 27

shaq@njpca.org

Brittnay Herrera

Program Assistant

609-689-9930 ext. 30

bherrera@njpca.org

Marwa Chebli

Senior Training & Communications Coordinator

609-689-9930 ext. 20

mchebli@njpca.org

Donnell Smiley

Emergency Management Coordinator

609-689-9930 ext. 10

dsmiley@njpca.org

Kay Hamilton-Finch

Director of Quality Improvement and Health Information Systems

609-689-9930 ext. 12

khamiltonfinch@njpca.org

Caryn Chrissafis

Administrative Specialist

609-689-9930 ext. 23

cchrissafis@njpca.org

Kelly Dawson

Senior Accountant

609-689-9930 ext. 25

kdawson@njpca.org

Toni Granato

Communications Coordinator

609-689-9930 ext. 19

tgranato@njpca.org