TEAM NJPCA

Selina Haq, Ph.D.

President and CEO

 

 

Caryn Chrissafis

Administrative Specialist

609-689-9930 ext. 23

cchrissafis@njpca.org

Lisa Fitzgerald 

Finance Director

609-689-9930 ext. 25

lfitzgerald@njpca.org

Ian Allen

Director of Policy and Development

609-689-9930 x27

iallen@njpca.org

Brittnay Herrera-Sosa

Clinical Program Manager

609-689-9930 ext. 30

bherrera@njpca.org

Marisa Pollack 

Communications & Training Coordinator

609-689-9930 ext. 10

mpollack@njpca.org

Geremy Salley 

Emergency Management Program Associate

609-689-9930 ext. 26

gsalley@njpca.org