TEAM NJPCA

Selina Haq, Ph.D.

President and CEO

 

 

 

 

Caryn Chrissafis

Administrative Specialist

609-689-9930 ext. 23

cchrissafis@njpca.org

 

 

Brittnay Herrera

Program Coordinator

609-689-9930 ext. 30

bherrera@njpca.org

Toni Granato

Senior Coordinator of Communications, Policy, and Training

609-689-9930 ext. 19

tgranato@njpca.org

Donnell Smiley

Emergency Management Coordinator

609-689-9930 ext. 10

dsmiley@njpca.org

Julia Su

Senior Accountant

609-689-9930 ext. 25

jsu@njpca.org

Max Karp

Program Associate

609-689-9930 ext. 28

mkarp@njpca.org 

Megan D’Ariano

Program Manager

609-689-9930 ext. 17

mdariano@njpca.org 

Snigdha Jindal

Clinical Program Manager

609-689-9930 ext. 26

sjindal@njpca.org